Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patrick Fogarty

Patrick Fogarty

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Fogarty
"Michelle and the entire office crew are true professionals. She made sure I received the best rate and had proper insurance for all of my needs. I highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for any type of insurance. Michelle is an asset to State Farm and as honest and as smart of an agent you could hope to deal with!"
Profile photo of Dennis Flaherty

Dennis Flaherty

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Flaherty
"The team at Steve’s office is a pleasure to work with, very responsive and knowledgeable of the products they represent and the best part is they saved me $ thank you!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Leamy

Stephanie Leamy

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Leamy
"Pam is extremely helpful and patient. It is very appreciated."
Profile photo of Liz Zup

Liz Zup

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Zup
"Michelle from this office has always gone above and beyond to help me after I got into an accident. She is quick to respond and truly cares about giving the best service."
Profile photo of Total Security

Total Security

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Total Security
"I own Total Security and have around 12 vehicles with State Farm. Michelle is my agent and she is the best! She is so helpful, organized and really cares about her clients. She repeatedly goes above and beyond. Nobody better! Strongly would recommend using her!"
Profile photo of Theresa Crescenzo

Theresa Crescenzo

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Crescenzo
"I've been with Steve Candon for a few years & they are amazing. Michelle is always super helpful & informative ."
Profile photo of Danielle DeSimone

Danielle DeSimone

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle DeSimone
"I have been dealing with Michelle and she is wonderful! Very efficient and great to work with"
Profile photo of Mary Mongelluzzo

Mary Mongelluzzo

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mongelluzzo
"Always a great experience dealing with Gloria & the rest of the staff at Steve Candon State Farm Insurance Company!"
Profile photo of Mike Z

Mike Z

June 17, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Mike Z
"Quick service in person. I had to go on person because they couldn't/didn't email me the forms I needed. That was weak."
Profile photo of Roger Rawlins

Roger Rawlins

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Rawlins
"Fantastic service by all employees, especially Kara. Very knowledgeable with answers and solutions to all insurance questions. Thank you"
Profile photo of Darren J. Glenn

Darren J. Glenn

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren J. Glenn
"So helpful every step of the way. The customer service is phenomenal and they never make you feel like you're asking too many questions or your claim is too complicated."
Profile photo of MaryJane Diamond

MaryJane Diamond

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryJane Diamond
"Pam is amazing, She always goes above and beyond when I call for anything.I am a fairly new customer and I am very Pleased to be with the Steve Candon office in Franklin Square."
Profile photo of barbara stahl

barbara stahl

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barbara stahl
"I spoke with Pam Tucker about my house insurance. She was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I recommend Steve candon state farm in Franklin Square for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sheina Banatte

Sheina Banatte

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheina Banatte
"Pam helped me today after having an uneasy conversation with a State Farm phone rep. She took the time to look into my account and ask me questions to make sure she was helping me with my concerns. The staff over @ Steve Candon's location are always so informative and kind. The Best!!!"
Profile photo of Michael Sheinman

Michael Sheinman

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sheinman
"After searching for a new auto insurance carrier, I was most impressed with Michelle at State Farm. She was very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects and is always available for calls."
Profile photo of Pete Mastrandrea

Pete Mastrandrea

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Mastrandrea
"Michelle researched and saved me money… completely professional and thorough. I left well informed about how much coverage I have now."
Profile photo of Daniel DiTusa

Daniel DiTusa

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel DiTusa
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of MAHESH SALADI

MAHESH SALADI

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAHESH SALADI
"I have been a customer of Steve Candon and his team at State Farm Insurance for almost three decades (with a couple of gaps), and I am highly delighted with their customer service. They have consistently provided me with exceptional service, and I am grateful for their commitment to meeting my insurance needs. Throughout my time with State Farm, I have had the pleasure of working with many team members, including Gloria, Pamela Tucker, Anna, and others. These individuals have always been friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive to my inquiries, making me feel valued as a client. Their professionalism and dedication have been instrumental in my satisfaction with the service provided. Having a trusted insurance agent is crucial, and I am fortunate to have found Steve Candon and his team at State Farm Insurance. They have provided me with comprehensive coverage and timely support whenever I needed it. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and excellent insurance coverage. Overall, I cannot speak highly enough of Steve Candon and his team at State Farm Insurance. They have been an excellent choice for my insurance needs, and I am grateful for their outstanding service."
Profile photo of Raul Rojas

Raul Rojas

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Rojas
"The entire staff was amazing. Gloria & Michelle were friendly, professional and extremely helpful"
Profile photo of Mario Trocchia

Mario Trocchia

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Trocchia
"Michelle is top notch she is very detailed oriented and explains thoroughly each coverage. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Fernando Mejia

Fernando Mejia

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Mejia
"Steve helped me big in the past with my car insurance and this time around Michelle Ruffino helped me save even more. Dealing with her was a pleasure. It was as if I was talking to a friend who wanted the best outcome for me. Steve Candon Agency is where one goes not only to save money but for reliability as well. They will always pick up their phone. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of S M

S M

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S M
"All staff members I’ve encountered have been courteous and helpful. They truly try to operate in your best interest. I appreciate their professionalism and concern for their clients!"
Profile photo of Aileen Sullivan

Aileen Sullivan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Sullivan
"I have been with State Farm since my first car. I have not had to call any of their offices because I have never had an accident or a claim...keeping up my record! Recently I got a new car and Cindy was just fantastic answering all of my questions from Titling to Registration and Insurance. She is very knowlegeable and patient I might add. Thank you."
Profile photo of John Michael Barbuto

John Michael Barbuto

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Michael Barbuto
"Michelle did a great job thanks State Farm"
Profile photo of Jonathan Eisenkraft

Jonathan Eisenkraft

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Eisenkraft
"Most recently I dealt with Michelle after my wife and I purchased our new car and the service was excellent. We've been with this agency since 2014 and we have been very happy with our service. They are responsive and knowledgeable. Very happy with this State Farm agency!"