Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Candon

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Candon

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (155 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Fernando Mejia

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Steve helped me big in the past with my car insurance and this time around Michelle Ruffino helped me save even more. Dealing with her was a pleasure. It was as if I was talking to a friend who wanted the best outcome for me. Steve Candon Agency is where one goes not only to save money but for reliability as well. They will always pick up their phone. Thank you guys!"

Aileen Sullivan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm since my first car. I have not had to call any of their offices because I have never had an accident or a claim...keeping up my record! Recently I got a new car and Cindy was just fantastic answering all of my questions from Titling to Registration and Insurance. She is very knowlegeable and patient I might add. Thank you."

John Michael Barbuto

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle did a great job thanks State Farm"

Jonathan Eisenkraft

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Most recently I dealt with Michelle after my wife and I purchased our new car and the service was excellent. We've been with this agency since 2014 and we have been very happy with our service. They are responsive and knowledgeable. Very happy with this State Farm agency!"

Larry Albano

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle Ruffino goes above and beyond to help with issues that arise, Highly Recommend her and her company"

Michele Tramontano

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pam and her team have been so amazing and easy to deal with! Not only did she help me get all my accounts up to date with discounts and making sure I had all the best plans for my family she would call and follow up which is so appreciated when dealing with situations I was unsure about. I highly recommend them for all insurance needs!"

Krista O'Leary

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Michelle Ruffino at StateFarm. She was very pleasant, personable and informative and helped me figure out the best options for me. It was so smoothly run - I highly recommend her to anyone!"

daniel desabato

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Michelle. Her Flawless performance had me up and running with all the proper docs that I needed with one phone call. Over 20 years never had a bad moment at Steve Candon’s State Farm office"

AnnaMaria Bella

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Michelle from State Farm. The transition of all my policies was seamless. She definitely knows her stuff. She reviews everything in detail and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend!!"

Michael Stevens

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is great! Very professional & easy to work with. She helped me with my new lease and transferred my insurance over to state farm. SEAMLESS! Thank you!"

Flynn Shanahan

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with many insurance companies and many agents and no one compares to Michelle and the Candon team. Since switching to Michelle she has been the upmost professional. She has been caring and kind and always there to answer any questions I have. Everything I questioned or was concerned about was explained in full and understanding detail. I feel very comfortable with Michelle and will be here for a long time. Thank you."

Justin Luna

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super helpful, and will work with you step by step with any questions or concerns you may have."

michele reitano

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michelle was a pleasure! Helped me out right away."

rob crispino

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great 👍"

Mike Azzariti

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough good things about this company. Michelle & Cindy & Steve get the job done. I needed some additional paper work for my insurance & it was done effortlessly in minutes. They definitely go above and beyond. I can’t Thank them enough! If your looking for any insurance look no further Sincerely, Mike"

Bailey Brosnan

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was incredibly friendly and responsive and was able to get me a fantastic rate"

Bill S

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The level of expertise and professionalism in this office has always been great so they did not disappoint when they reached out to me once again to review my policies. They were able to increase my coverages yet save me money. Nothing but the best from Benedetta and Michelle. Thank to Benedetta for guiding me over the years with my home and auto policies and recommending me to Michelle. Thanks to Michelle for all your hard work on reevaluating my policies and making so many changes for the better. Like a good neighbor, Benedetta and Michelle are always there. Corny but true."

Zachary Silverstein

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had called for a quote and spoke with Michelle, she was a great help! She was able to answer all of my questions and she was also able to provide me with a great price. She advised me of possible ways to get coverage and what I would need for my type of car. Couldn’t have asked for better help"

Christina Lombardi

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am extremely satisfied with my service. Michelle is always there to answer any questions I have and promptly responds to emails and phone calls. She is professional and knows this business very well! I can’t imagine ever going to another agency."

Gaspare Tumminello

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve Candon and his Team are the Best! Personal thanks to Cindy who is my State Farm Agent. I can email her at all times of the day and get a response back in minutes! Absolutely the Greatest in Town!"

Amanda Inzerillo

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am beyond grateful that I was referred to Michelle when looking for car insurance. Being that I am a first time policy holder, I knew very little about insurance in any capacity but Michelle walked me through everything and gave me her honest suggestions. My parents have been with Geico for many years (but have been looking to go elsewhere for insurance) so initially I got a quote through Geico and the price they offered me was ridiculous. Michelle, on the other hand, was able to get me the same exact coverage, but for a much more affordable price and on top of that, she also bundled it with life insurance! Within 15 minutes I had a policy that I knew would have me covered and at a very reasonable price. She was an absolute pleasure and I’m so glad I went to her—best decision ever!"

Lumar Doors

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dealing with Michelle Ruffino at Steve Candon State Farm Office is a pleasure. Whenever I need her assistance getting certificates of Insurance for my customers she is always very quick to respond and goes the extra mile when needed in order to get all our insurance request handled. We are very happy having a point of contact like Michelle to handle our needs"

Miguel Inzua

April 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! Gloria Reyes , Kelly Escobar !"

Juana C M

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Kelly who was absolutely amazing, helpful and very attentive. Her customer service was exceptional."

Anna Ruperto

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt many times with one of your employees Pamela Tucker!! She is an outstanding, helpful, kind person to deal with over the phone. It's very limited that I get a nice person on the phone. She always satisfices me in my needs whenever I need it! You have a wonderful worker with your company!! She is a great phone operator!!!!!!"