Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

MaryJane Diamond

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryJane Diamond
"Pam is amazing, She always goes above and beyond when I call for anything.I am a fairly new customer and I am very Pleased to be with the Steve Candon office in Franklin Square."

barbara stahl

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by barbara stahl
"I spoke with Pam Tucker about my house insurance. She was extremely helpful and answered all my questions. I recommend Steve candon state farm in Franklin Square for all your insurance needs."

Sheina Banatte

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheina Banatte
"Pam helped me today after having an uneasy conversation with a State Farm phone rep. She took the time to look into my account and ask me questions to make sure she was helping me with my concerns. The staff over @ Steve Candon's location are always so informative and kind. The Best!!!"

Michael Sheinman

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sheinman
"After searching for a new auto insurance carrier, I was most impressed with Michelle at State Farm. She was very professional and knowledgeable about all aspects and is always available for calls."

Pete Mastrandrea

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pete Mastrandrea
"Michelle researched and saved me money… completely professional and thorough. I left well informed about how much coverage I have now."

Daniel DiTusa

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel DiTusa
"Excellent service!"

MAHESH SALADI

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MAHESH SALADI
"I have been a customer of Steve Candon and his team at State Farm Insurance for almost three decades (with a couple of gaps), and I am highly delighted with their customer service. They have consistently provided me with exceptional service, and I am grateful for their commitment to meeting my insurance needs. Throughout my time with State Farm, I have had the pleasure of working with many team members, including Gloria, Pamela Tucker, Anna, and others. These individuals have always been friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive to my inquiries, making me feel valued as a client. Their professionalism and dedication have been instrumental in my satisfaction with the service provided. Having a trusted insurance agent is crucial, and I am fortunate to have found Steve Candon and his team at State Farm Insurance. They have provided me with comprehensive coverage and timely support whenever I needed it. I would highly recommend their services to anyone in need of reliable and excellent insurance coverage. Overall, I cannot speak highly enough of Steve Candon and his team at State Farm Insurance. They have been an excellent choice for my insurance needs, and I am grateful for their outstanding service."

Raul Rojas

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Rojas
"The entire staff was amazing. Gloria & Michelle were friendly, professional and extremely helpful"

Mario Trocchia

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Trocchia
"Michelle is top notch she is very detailed oriented and explains thoroughly each coverage. Highly recommend"

Fernando Mejia

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Mejia
"Steve helped me big in the past with my car insurance and this time around Michelle Ruffino helped me save even more. Dealing with her was a pleasure. It was as if I was talking to a friend who wanted the best outcome for me. Steve Candon Agency is where one goes not only to save money but for reliability as well. They will always pick up their phone. Thank you guys!"

S M

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S M
"All staff members I’ve encountered have been courteous and helpful. They truly try to operate in your best interest. I appreciate their professionalism and concern for their clients!"

Aileen Sullivan

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Sullivan
"I have been with State Farm since my first car. I have not had to call any of their offices because I have never had an accident or a claim...keeping up my record! Recently I got a new car and Cindy was just fantastic answering all of my questions from Titling to Registration and Insurance. She is very knowlegeable and patient I might add. Thank you."

John Michael Barbuto

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Michael Barbuto
"Michelle did a great job thanks State Farm"

Jonathan Eisenkraft

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Eisenkraft
"Most recently I dealt with Michelle after my wife and I purchased our new car and the service was excellent. We've been with this agency since 2014 and we have been very happy with our service. They are responsive and knowledgeable. Very happy with this State Farm agency!"

Larry Albano

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Albano
"Michelle Ruffino goes above and beyond to help with issues that arise, Highly Recommend her and her company"

Michele Tramontano

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Tramontano
"Pam and her team have been so amazing and easy to deal with! Not only did she help me get all my accounts up to date with discounts and making sure I had all the best plans for my family she would call and follow up which is so appreciated when dealing with situations I was unsure about. I highly recommend them for all insurance needs!"

Krista O'Leary

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Krista O'Leary
"I had the best experience with Michelle Ruffino at StateFarm. She was very pleasant, personable and informative and helped me figure out the best options for me. It was so smoothly run - I highly recommend her to anyone!"

daniel desabato

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by daniel desabato
"Amazing experience with Michelle. Her Flawless performance had me up and running with all the proper docs that I needed with one phone call. Over 20 years never had a bad moment at Steve Candon’s State Farm office"

AnnaMaria Bella

February 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AnnaMaria Bella
"I highly recommend Michelle from State Farm. The transition of all my policies was seamless. She definitely knows her stuff. She reviews everything in detail and answered any questions I had. Highly recommend!!"

Michael Stevens

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stevens
"Michelle is great! Very professional & easy to work with. She helped me with my new lease and transferred my insurance over to state farm. SEAMLESS! Thank you!"

Flynn Shanahan

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Flynn Shanahan
"I have dealt with many insurance companies and many agents and no one compares to Michelle and the Candon team. Since switching to Michelle she has been the upmost professional. She has been caring and kind and always there to answer any questions I have. Everything I questioned or was concerned about was explained in full and understanding detail. I feel very comfortable with Michelle and will be here for a long time. Thank you."

Justin Luna

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Luna
"Everyone is super helpful, and will work with you step by step with any questions or concerns you may have."

michele reitano

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by michele reitano
"Michelle was a pleasure! Helped me out right away."

rob crispino

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by rob crispino
"Great 👍"

Mike Azzariti

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Azzariti
"I can’t say enough good things about this company. Michelle & Cindy & Steve get the job done. I needed some additional paper work for my insurance & it was done effortlessly in minutes. They definitely go above and beyond. I can’t Thank them enough! If your looking for any insurance look no further Sincerely, Mike"